Login | Become A Member

Chicago NSBE Professionals Header

Executive Officers

Melanie Mosley - President - president@chicagonsbe.org
Tiffany McDavid - Vice President - vp@chicagonsbe.org
Kimberly Oden - Treasurer - treasurer@chicagonsbe.org
Corbin Doss - Secretary - secretary@chicagonsbe.org
Marcus Woods - Director of Programs - programs@chicagonsbe.org

Directors

Anthony Ehiri - Director of Corporate Partnerships - dcp@chicagonsbe.org
Oluwafemi Jedege - Director of Social Media - social@chicagonsbe.org
Lionel Pittman - Director of Collegiate Partnerships/Community Outreach - outreach@chicagonsbe.org
Georges Tchankwe - Director of Professional Development - dpd@chicagonsbe.org
Ifechukwu Igboanugo - Director of Finance - finance@chicagonsbe.org


Please feel free to contact us with questions at any time!